en
ru
International Young Scientists School

We would like to invite all interested young scientists, especially undergraduate and graduate students or young scientists under 35 years old, whose scientific and industrial activities related to sol-gel technology, to register to our event - The International School of Young Scientists “New Frontiers in Sol-Gel Materials”.


Deadline: 30 April 2020
Open to: senior students, postgraduate students or young scientists up to the 35 years old
Venue: August 26, 2020 in Samarkand city (Uzbekistan)

In the framework of the Sixth International Conference of CIS Countries «Sol-gel synthesis and research of inorganic compounds, hybrid functional materials and disperse systems» - "SOL-GEL 2020" will be organized an International Young Scientific School “New frontiers in Sol-Gel Materials”.

The venue of the School is Samarkand State University (SamSU), at the address: Samarkand city, University Boulevard, 15.

The International Young Scientists School is expected to involve young scientists from different countries, as well as lecturers. Lectures will be carried out by the leading world scientists in the field of sol-gel science and technology from Russia, near and far abroad. Oral reports of young scientists and a special poster session with the active participation of young scientists are also planned. The best oral and the best poster presentation will be awarded with certificates and memorable prizes. Abstracts will be published.

The aim of the Scientific School is to familiarize undergraduate and graduate students and young scientists with modern works in the field of sol-gel technology. Nowadays, sol-gel science and technology has become an extraordinarily multidisciplinary area of research, spanning chemistry, physics, biology, biotechnology, biochemistry, electronics, and related engineering branches, materials science and nanotechnology. Based on this, the range of application of these technologies is very wide.

The School program is based on the wishes of the participants. You can send your suggestions to the Organizing Committee at info@solgel2020.uz.

Please note that the International Young Scientists School is not a state educational program or a refresher course.

To participate in the School, it is necessary to register before April 30 and attach abstracts to the conference e-mail: info@solgel2020.uz. It is possible to participate in the school with an oral or poster presentation or as an auditor.

English and Russian will be School working languages. Participation in the International School of Young Scientists is not obligatory for the conference participants. If you have any questions, write to:info@solgel2020.uz

en
ru
Международная школа молодых ученых

Приглашаем всех заинтересованных молодых ученых, аспирантов и студентов, научная и производственная деятельность, которых связана с золь-гель технологией принять участие в Международной школе молодых ученых


Международная Школа молодых ученых “New Frontiers in Sol-Gel Materials” будет проведена в рамках Шестой международной конференции стран СНГ «Золь-гель синтез и исследование неорганических соединений, гибридных функциональных материалов и дисперсных систем» - «SOL-GEL 2020».

Место проведения Школы – Самаркандский Государственный Университет (СамГУ), по адресу: город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15.

В рамках Школы предполагается участие молодых учёных из разных стран, а также выступление лекторов – ведущих учёных в области золь-гель технологий из России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Также намечаются устные доклады молодых ученых и специальная стендовая сессия с активным участием молодых учёных. Лучший устный и лучший стендовый доклад будут отмечены сертификатами и памятными призами. Тезисы будут опубликованы.

Целью научной Школы является ознакомление студентов, аспирантов и молодых ученых с современными работами в области золь-гель технологий. В настоящее время, область золь-гель технологий стала чрезвычайно междисциплинарной областью исследований, охватывающих химию, физику, биологию, биотехнологию, биохимию, электронику и смежные инженерные отрасли, материаловедение и нанотехнологии. Исходя из этого, и спектр применения данных технологий очень широк.

Программа Школы формируется с учетом пожеланий участников. Свои предложения вы можете направить в Оргкомитет на адрес info@solgel2020.uz

Обращаем внимание, что школа молодых ученых не является государственной образовательной программой или курсом повышения квалификации.

Для участия в работе школы необходимо до 30 апреля зарегистрироваться и прикрепить тезисы на e-mail конференции info@solgel2020.uz. Возможно участие в работе школы с устным, или стендовым докладом или в качестве слушателя.

Рабочие языки школы – русский и английский.

Участие в Международной Школе молодых ученых проводится на бесплатной основе.

По всем вопросам обращаться: info@solgel2020.uz